150

4 Comments to "150"

  1. Since this card has been errata’d to include its name in the card power, would Unlock Potential work with him? If I was level 1 Trunks from the redemption could I make myself immune to physicals and energies for a combat with Unlock Potential?

    • Joshman says:

      It would work, since the game only recognizes the name of the personality, in this case “Trunks”, and not anything else in the title. True that there are cards that key off of certain words in personality titles (Android, Majin, Saiyan, etc…), but there is no legal standing for a personality to be recognized as anything other than its name since there are no “versions” in DBZ.

Leave a Reply

An online community for gamers and Dragon Ball fans. We exist because of the dedicated community that has banded together over the years and welcome everyone to join in the community and events we hold around the USA.